Immanuel Lutheran Church

Online Sermons & Devotions

Pastor’s Office Hours10:30 – 11:30 a.m.  Tuesday – Friday

“We teach God’s true Word, grow in Christ-centered faith, and serve, sharing God’s love.”

Regular Worship Schedule

Sunday Worship Service: 10:30 a.m. while we have a vacancy pastor.
Holy Communion: 1st and 3rd Sunday and the Saturday before the 1st and 3rd Sunday at 6:30 p.m (1st Saturdays in December, January, and February only)10

Holiday Worship Schedule

Thanksgiving Day: 9:30 a.m.
Christmas Eve: 6:00 p.m.
Christmas Day Service: 9:30 a.m.
New Year’s Eve: 5:30 p.m.
Lent: Midweek: 6:30 p.m.
Holy Week, Maundy Thursday: 6:30 p.m.
Holy Communion Good Friday: 6:30 p.m.
Service of Darkness Easter Sunrise: 7:00 a.m.
Easter Festival: 9:30 a.m.
Ascension Day: 7:00 p.m.
Confirmation: Palm Sunday for children; confirmation for adults is when study is completed.

Watch the Sunday bulletin for any changes that might occur.


Pastor: As of July 1st, 2024 — vacancy pastor 
Secretary: Lisa Forbrook
Organists: Lisa Fischer, Carol Larson, Ralph Compart, Sandy Gieseke, Madelaine Lloyd
AV Coordinator: Vicky Harmening
Janitors: Ralph & Cheryl Compart (church) 
Principal: Dan Erdman
Day School Teachers: Susan Erdman, Mark Dicke, ———–, Stacy Reinhart
Sunday School Teachers: Cindy Schultz, Kathy Blank, Abby Havemeier, Abby Voges

2024  Congregation Officers:

Chairman:               Paul Gieseke
Vice-Chairman:     Mark Fitzner
Secretary:                Angela Abbas
Treasurer:                Mark Green
Mission Treasurer:     Steve Hulke
Board of Elders:         Tim Harmening, Jeff Griebel,                                                         Kelly  Bruns
Board of Education:     Ashley Wahl, Dave Hulke,                                                                Jane Eilders
Board of Trustees:     Ross Pehling and Darin Drill   (church)                                               Brent Woller and Scott Stein (school)

Christian Outreach Committee:                                                                          Cindy Hulke, Glenda Beeck, & Jerry Fitzner:               (Note: 2022 Evangelism and Stewardship Committees combined)
Cemetery Committee:       David Hermel, Dave Wagner,                                                            Melva Griebel 
Finance Committee:         Melissa Bruns, Don Thompson,                                                      James Bernau
Head Usher:                      Travis Vogel                                  Assistant Head Usher:      Ethan Goff

2017 Immanuel Lutheran Church Council